2017 – 2018 Board of Directors



The Board of Directors is a body of elected members who jointly oversee the governing of the Cambridge Self-Help Food Bank.

Jeff Darroch, Chair

Jen Germann Wright, Vice Chair

Paul Vasco, Vice Chair

Bob Domjan, Treasurer

Bo Densmore

Faye McNair

Grace Chen

Heather Johnson

Shyreen Ferreira

Heather Johnson

Lina Veglia

Ted Paling